Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
8 #10 Chicago
1 vs. #30 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 10
Final
1 #30 Denison
6 vs. Butler
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 17
Final
3 Indiana (PA)
6 vs. #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 #30 Denison
3 at #39 Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
Final
9 #30 Denison
0 at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 vs. #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
Final
7 #28 Denison
0 vs. New Haven
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
1 #28 Denison
6 vs. Oral Roberts
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
9 #28 Denison
0 vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
0 #28 Denison
9 at Hillsborough CC
in Tampa, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
9 #28 Denison
0 vs. #39 Wellesley
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Carnegie Mellon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
11:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 09
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
Denison
at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2018-19 Denison University Women's Tennis
Ohio Wesleyan vs Denison (Mar 06, 2019)

#30 Denison 9, Ohio Wesleyan 0
Mar 06, 2019 at Granville, Ohio (Mitchell Fieldhouse)

Singles competition
1. Lauren Hawley (DENW) def. Ale Coronel-Zegarra (OWUW) 6-2, 6-1
2. Alex Cash (DENW) def. Diamond Person (OWUW) 6-0, 6-0
3. Hannah Cianciola (DENW) def. Meryl Reams (OWUW) 6-0, 6-1
4. Megan Hickey (DENW) def. Sydney Simmons (OWUW) 6-0, 6-0
5. Madeline Hart (DENW) def. Ruthie Silberman (OWUW) 6-2, 6-0
6. Ashley Hammons (DENW) def. Rachel Forrest (OWUW) 6-0, 6-0

Doubles competition
1. #25 Lauren Hawley/Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Ale Coronel-Zegarra/Sydney Simmons (OWUW) 8-0
2. Alex Cash/Hannah Cianciola (DENW) def. Diamond Person/Meryl Reams (OWUW) 8-1
3. Madeline Hart/Devin Gramley (DENW) def. Ruthie Silberman/Nicola Randle (OWUW) 8-0

Match Notes
Ohio Wesleyan 1-4
Denison 4-2; National ranking #30; Regional ranking #6
Order of finish: Doubles (1,3,2); Singles (1,6,2,4,3,5)
T-2:20 A-30

Generated on 3/6/2019