Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 10
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Butler
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 17
11:00 AM
Indiana (PA)
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
2:30 PM
Denison
at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
TBA
Denison
vs. New Haven
@ USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
TBA
Denison
vs. Oral Roberts
@ USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. in Lake Nona, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
TBA
Denison
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. in Lake Nona, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
Hillsborough CC
vs. Denison
@ Tampa, Fla. in Tampa, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
9:30 AM
Denison
vs. Wellesley
@ USTA National Campus - Lake Nona, Fla. in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Carnegie Mellon
vs. Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
11:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 09
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
Denison
at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Women's Tennis (2018-19)

Hometown/High School
Emma Alsup full bio Emma Alsup Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Nashville, Tenn. / Harpeth Hall School
Morgan Arroyo full bio Morgan Arroyo Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Sherman Oaks, Calif. / Notre Dame
Susan Biederstedt full bio Susan Biederstedt Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Indianapolis, Ind. / North Central
Hannah Bradvica full bio Hannah Bradvica Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Riverside, Calif. / Notre Dame
Courtney Brown full bio Courtney Brown Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Dublin, Ohio / Bishop Waterson
Alex Cash full bio Alex Cash Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: New Albany, Ohio / New Albany
Lucy Deal full bio Lucy Deal Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Jacksonville, Ill. / Jacksonville
Devin Gramley full bio Devin Gramley Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Sharon, Pa. / Shady Side Academy
Ashley Hammons full bio Ashley Hammons Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Louisville, Ky. / Sacred Heart Academy
Madeline Hart full bio Madeline Hart Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic
Lauren Hawley full bio Lauren Hawley Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Dayton, Ohio / Archbishop Alter
Megan Hickey full bio Megan Hickey Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Western Springs, Ill. / Lyons Township
Natalie Overby full bio Natalie Overby Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Nashville, Tenn. / Ensworth
Charlotte Purnode full bio Charlotte Purnode Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Granville, Ohio / Granville