Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
8 #10 Chicago
1 vs. #30 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 10
Final
1 #30 Denison
6 vs. Butler
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 17
Final
3 Indiana (PA)
6 vs. #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 #30 Denison
3 at #39 Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
Final
9 #30 Denison
0 at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 vs. #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
Final
7 #28 Denison
0 vs. New Haven
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
1 #28 Denison
6 vs. Oral Roberts
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
9 #28 Denison
0 vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
Final
0 #28 Denison
9 at Hillsborough CC
in Tampa, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
Final
9 #28 Denison
0 vs. #39 Wellesley
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 26
Final
4 #28 Denison
5 at #22 Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 #10 Carnegie Mellon
2 vs. #27 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
Final
2 #31 Case Western Reserve
7 vs. #27 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
Final
6 #27 Denison
3 vs. #33 Wis.-Whitewater
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Fri Apr 05
Final
8 #9 Chicago
1 vs. #27 Denison
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 #27 Denison
6 vs. #16 Washington (Mo.)
@ Midwest Invitational in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 09
Final
9 #27 Denison
0 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
Final
1 #34 DePauw
8 vs. #26 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
5 vs. #26 Denison
@ North Central H.S. (Indianapolis, IN) in Indianapolis, Ind. - NCAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 27
Final
1 #35 DePauw
5 vs. #26 Denison
@ North Central High School; Indianapolis, Ind. NCAC Championship Semifinal
Sun Apr 28
Final
3 #26 Denison
5 vs. #13 Kenyon
@ Indianapolis Racquet Club (Dean) - Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri May 24
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAA Doubles Championship
@ Stowe Stadium in Kalamazoo, Mich.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Women's Tennis (2018-19)

Hometown/High School
Emma Alsup full bio Emma Alsup Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Nashville, Tenn. / Harpeth Hall School
Morgan Arroyo full bio Morgan Arroyo Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Sherman Oaks, Calif. / Notre Dame
Susan Biederstedt full bio Susan Biederstedt Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Indianapolis, Ind. / North Central
Hannah Bradvica full bio Hannah Bradvica Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Riverside, Calif. / Notre Dame
Courtney Brown full bio Courtney Brown Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Dublin, Ohio / Bishop Waterson
Alex Cash full bio Alex Cash Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: New Albany, Ohio / New Albany
Hannah Cianciola full bio Hannah Cianciola Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Canfield, Ohio / Canfield
Lucy Deal full bio Lucy Deal Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Jacksonville, Ill. / Jacksonville
Devin Gramley full bio Devin Gramley Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Sharon, Pa. / Shady Side Academy
Ashley Hammons full bio Ashley Hammons Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Louisville, Ky. / Sacred Heart Academy
Madeline Hart full bio Madeline Hart Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic
Lauren Hawley full bio Lauren Hawley Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Dayton, Ohio / Archbishop Alter
Megan Hickey full bio Megan Hickey Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Western Springs, Ill. / Lyons Township
Natalie Overby full bio Natalie Overby Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Nashville, Tenn. / Ensworth
Charlotte Purnode full bio Charlotte Purnode Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Granville, Ohio / Granville