Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
8 #10 Chicago
1 vs. #30 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 10
Final
1 #30 Denison
6 vs. Butler
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Feb 17
Final
3 Indiana (PA)
6 vs. #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 #30 Denison
3 at #39 Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 03
Final
9 #30 Denison
0 at Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
9 vs. #30 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 18
Final
7 #28 Denison
0 vs. New Haven
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Final
1 #28 Denison
6 vs. Oral Roberts
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
8:30 AM
#28 Denison
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
#28 Denison
at Hillsborough CC
in Tampa, Fla.
Fri Mar 22
9:30 AM
#28 Denison
vs. #39 Wellesley
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue Mar 26
4:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Carnegie Mellon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 31
11:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis. in Madison, Wis.
Tue Apr 09
4:30 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
Denison
at Northwestern Ohio
in Lima, Ohio
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. 15 at Kenyon Invitational TBA
  in Gambier, Ohio
Sun. 16 at Kenyon Invitational TBA
  in Gambier, Ohio
Fri. 21 at ITA Central Regional TBA
  in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat. 22 at ITA Central Regional TBA
  in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun. 23 at ITA Central Regional TBA
  in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon. 24 at ITA Central Regional TBA
  in Kalamazoo, Mich.
 
February
Sat. 9 vs. #10 Chicago @ Indianapolis, Ind. Final L, 8-1
Sun. 10 vs. Butler @ Indianapolis, Ind. Final L, 6-1
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun. 17 vs. Indiana (PA) Final W, 6-3
  in Granville, Ohio
 
March
Sat. 2 at #39 Hope Final W, 6-3
  in Holland, Mich.
Sun. 3 at Kalamazoo Final W, 9-0
  in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed. 6 vs. Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 9-0
  in Granville, Ohio
Mon. 18 vs. New Haven @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) Final W, 7-0
  in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue. 19 vs. Oral Roberts @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) Final L, 6-1
  in Lake Nona, Fla.
Thu. 21 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Lake Cane Tennis Center 8:30 AM
  in Orlando, Fla.
  at Hillsborough CC 4:00 PM
  in Tampa, Fla.
Fri. 22 vs. #39 Wellesley @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) 9:30 AM
  in Lake Nona, Fla.
Tue. 26 at Kenyon 4:30 PM
  in Gambier, Ohio
Sat. 30 vs. Carnegie Mellon 10:00 AM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sun. 31 vs. Case Western Reserve 11:00 AM
  in Granville, Ohio
 
April
Fri. 5 vs. Midwest Invitational @ Madison, Wis. TBA
  in Madison, Wis.
Sat. 6 vs. Midwest Invitational @ Madison, Wis. TBA
  in Madison, Wis.
Tue. 9 at Wittenberg * 4:30 PM
  in Springfield, Ohio
Sat. 13 vs. DePauw * 10:00 AM
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 20 at Northwestern Ohio 10:00 AM
  in Lima, Ohio
Fri. 26 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat. 27 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun. 28 vs. NCAC Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
* Conference
Bold team: Home event