Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Dec 07
at Mount Union Toy Drive Invitational
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
at Carnegie Mellon Invitational
in Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat Jan 25
at Fighting Scots Invitational
in Wooster, Ohio
Thu Jan 30
at Wooster Dual Meet
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
Bob Shannon Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
All-Ohio Combined Events Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Feb 09
All-Ohio Combined Events Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
at OWU Open
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
at All-Ohio Championship
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
at Wittenberg Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Feb 23
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Mar 06
at Polar Bear Final Qualifier
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
at Polar Bear Final Qualifier
in Ada, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
at NCAA Championship
in Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat Mar 14
at NCAA Championship
in Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat Mar 28
at Carnegie Mellon Quad Meet
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Apr 03
at Marv Frye Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
at Marv Frye Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
at All-Ohio Championship
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Apr 16
Wooster Dual Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Apr 24
Big Red Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 26
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri May 01
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat May 02
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri May 08
at Harrison Dillard Twilight
in Berea, Ohio
Wed May 13
at Gregory Invitational
in Naperville, Ill. (North Central College)
Thu May 14
at Gregory Invitational
in Naperville, Ill. (North Central College)
Thu May 21
at NCAA Championship
in Rochester, N.Y. (St. John Fisher College)
Fri May 22
at NCAA Championship
in Rochester, N.Y. (St. John Fisher College)
Sat May 23
at NCAA Championship
in Rochester, N.Y. (St. John Fisher College)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Women's Track & Field (2019)

Hometown/High School
Leah Ackerman full bio Leah Ackerman Event: Throws Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Crozet, Va. / Western Albemarle
Meagan Balch full bio Meagan Balch Event: Distance Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Thetford, Va. / Thetford Academy
Olivia Ewing full bio Olivia Ewing Event: Jumps Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Atlanta, Ga. / Druid Hills
Danni Gutelius full bio Danni Gutelius Event: Jumps Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Lake Orion, Mich. / Lake Orion
Allie Holmes full bio Allie Holmes Event: Sprints Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Burlington, Ontario / Corpus Christi
Sydney Lerda full bio Sydney Lerda Event: Middle Distance Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / South Fayette
Isabella Luaces full bio Isabella Luaces Event: Jumps Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / Centennial
Mackenzie Mason full bio Mackenzie Mason Event: Pole Vault Yr.: Sr. Hometown/High School: San Diego, Calif. / University City
Marija Pavlick full bio Marija Pavlick Event: Throws Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / Mt. Lebanon
Sarah Radziewicz full bio Sarah Radziewicz Event: Distance Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Fairfield, Conn. / Fairfield Warde
Abby Reppert full bio Abby Reppert Event: Throws Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Reading, Mich. / Reading
Emma Riordan full bio Emma Riordan Event: Middle Distance/Distance Yr.: Jr. Hometown/High School: St. Louis, Mo. / Lafayette
Ashley Schmoll full bio Ashley Schmoll Event: Throws Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Newark, Ohio / Licking Valley
Becca Skolnick full bio Becca Skolnick Event: Throws Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Fairport, N.Y. / Fairport
Molly Smith full bio Molly Smith Event: Sprints Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / Grandview Heights
Tommy Solberg full bio Tommy Solberg Event: Distance Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Winnetka, Ill. / New Trier
Anna Vrancken full bio Anna Vrancken Event: Throws Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: Galena, Ohio / Big Walnut
Emily Willson full bio Emily Willson Event: Distance Yr.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Dunstable, Mass. / Groton-Dunstable Regional
Sam Zimmerman full bio Sam Zimmerman Event: Throws Yr.: So. Hometown/High School: New Albany, Ohio / Hackett Catholic Prep