Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Mass.-Boston
1 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Thiel
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio in Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Denison
3 at #19 Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Mt. St. Joseph
1 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 Marietta
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Franciscan
@ Wooster, Ohio in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Bethany (W.V.)
3 vs. Denison
@ Wooster, Ohio in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Denison
3 at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Denison
@ Olivet in Olivet, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM
Denison
at Olivet
in Olivet, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Denison
at Albion
in Albion, Mich.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Skibo Gym)
10/20/2017 at 6:35 pm

Denison
0
Cabrini
3
Final 1 2 3 Score
Denison (11-10) 19 15 19 0
Cabrini (23-4) 25 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 9 6 32 .094
2 9 5 33 .121
3 11 6 34 .147

Cabrini

Set K E TA PCT
1 16 2 33 .424
2 16 3 33 .394
3 13 6 30 .233

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
2 Amelia Meier 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Leah Reinfranck * 3 4 2 10 .200 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 1 6.0
4 Katie Aucamp 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Emma Woerner * 3 4 4 17 .000 1 0 3 1 7 0 1 0 0 4.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 3 3 2 17 .059 1 1 2 2 8 0 1 0 0 4.5
10 Julia Miller * 3 0 0 2 .000 15 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 7 0 13 .538 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 7.5
13 Kathryn Boyd 3 3 3 13 .000 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 3.5
14 Katie Kerrigan 1 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Kathlyn Craigie 1 0 0 0 .000 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.0
17 Kristen Brennan 2 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 3 1 0 3 .333 7 1 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 2.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 3 7 5 21 .095 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 7.0
22 Kristin Thewes 3 0 1 1 -1.000 1 0 0 2 6 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 29 17 99 .121 27 3 5 7 37 1 6 0 1 36.0

Cabrini

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
2 Blankenbiller, Olivi * 3 3 1 6 .333 36 2 0 0 6 0 1 0 0 5.5
6 Collito, Morgan * 3 6 2 16 .250 0 1 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 7.0
10 Plisinski, Kaylee * 3 4 2 7 .286 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.0
15 Jones, Chelsea * 3 5 0 12 .417 3 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 0 5.0
18 Shannon, Ashley 3 0 0 2 .000 3 0 1 2 15 0 0 0 1 0.0
21 Judkins, Steph * 3 11 3 21 .381 0 2 1 0 7 0 1 0 0 13.5
22 Jones, Anne-Marie 3 15 3 26 .462 0 0 0 0 6 1 0 0 1 16.0
24 Shannon, Emily * 3 1 0 6 .167 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 3.0
Totals 45 11 96 .354 42 7 6 3 47 1 2 0 2 54.0
Other Information
Arena: Skibo Gym
Attendance: 125
Time: 1:08
1st Referee: Matt Martin
2nd Referee: Joe Hardiman
* = Starter