Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
Denison
vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Utica
@ Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
7:30 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Adrian
@ Lansing, Mich.--Aim High Sports (Court 1) MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Alma
@ Aim High Sports Complex (Dimondale, Mich.) in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Trine
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Albion
vs. Denison
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. La Roche
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
11:30 AM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
View Full Schedule
Denison at Mount Union
@ Alliance, Ohio (MAAC)
8/31/2018 at 8:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 Score
Denison (0-1, 0-0) 21 16 23 0
Mount Union (2-0, 0-0) 25 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 9 7 32 .062
2 7 6 34 .029
3 10 5 37 .135

Mount Union

Set K E TA PCT
1 12 8 29 .138
2 16 7 43 .209
3 16 7 42 .214

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
4 Katie Aucamp * 3 5 5 17 .000 0 1 1 1 11 0 0 0 0 6.0
5 Marija Pavlick 3 0 0 2 .000 3 2 1 2 8 0 0 0 0 2.0
6 Emma Woerner * 3 5 4 29 .034 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 0 5.0
7 Kaila Kasper 3 1 0 5 .200 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 1.0
10 Julia Miller * 3 0 0 1 .000 11 1 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 1.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 2 1 10 .100 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 4.0
14 Olivia Burnside 1 2 0 2 1.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
17 Katie Kerrigan * 2 1 3 9 -.222 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.0
18 Payton McElfresh * 3 5 4 15 .067 10 0 0 0 6 0 1 1 0 5.5
21 Isabella Pivec 3 5 1 13 .308 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 6.5
Totals 26 18 103 .078 24 4 4 5 39 2 4 1 0 34.0

Mount Union

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Marlee Peck * 3 7 3 15 .267 2 0 4 0 0 2 0 0 0 9.0
3 Megan Donegan 3 0 1 2 -.500 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Allison Baird 3 0 1 5 -.200 0 1 0 0 22 0 0 0 0 1.0
6 Mary Beth Keck 1 1 0 1 1.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
7 Kirsten Powell 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Maria Ellesin * 3 7 2 19 .263 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 7.0
12 Kyleigh Jackson * 3 12 2 17 .588 2 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 0 13.0
14 Carly Stepic * 3 0 1 1 -1.000 35 2 1 1 3 1 0 0 0 3.0
15 Annie Leslein * 3 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Breanna Arnett 3 7 6 21 .048 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 7.0
17 Madelin DiBease * 3 10 6 32 .125 0 2 0 0 5 1 0 0 0 13.0
21 Alaina Kelley 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1.0
Totals 44 22 114 .193 41 5 5 4 57 6 0 0 0 55.0
Other Information
Arena: MAAC
Attendance: 60
Time: 1:09
* = Starter