Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Mass.-Boston
1 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Thiel
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio in Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Denison
3 at #19 Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Mt. St. Joseph
1 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 Marietta
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Franciscan
@ Wooster, Ohio in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Bethany (W.V.)
3 vs. Denison
@ Wooster, Ohio in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Muskingum
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Denison
@ Olivet in Olivet, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM
Denison
at Olivet
in Olivet, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Denison
at Albion
in Albion, Mich.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison

Heidelberg

Tue, Sep. 18, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
5-4 0-0 W, 3-1 vs. Bethany (W.V.)

Heidelberg

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
7-5 0-0 L, 3-0 vs. Hope

Team Comparison

Kills/set

10.81
11.38

Hitting Pct.

.172
.188

Aces/set

2.45
1.60

Digs/set

15.81
15.55

Blocks/set

1.53
1.38
Denison (based on 9 games)
Heidelberg (based on 12 games)

Key Contributors


Kills

Emma Woerner
7173
Amy Feczer
Payton McElfresh
6431
Maddie Szawranskyj

Hitting Pct.

Alex Tubbs
.309.265
Amy Feczer
Payton McElfresh
.204.112
Maddie Szawranskyj

Aces

Alex Tubbs
158
Maddie Szawranskyj
Kaila Kasper
145
Amy Feczer

Digs

Marija Pavlick
9534
Sarah Oney
Emma Woerner
8716
Amy Feczer

Blocks

Alex Tubbs
2211
Amy Feczer
Isabella Pivec
183
Maddie Szawranskyj
Denison (based on 9 games)
Heidelberg (based on 12 games)

Game Information

Tue, Sep. 18, 2018
7:00 PM EDT

Date & Time