Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Denison
3 vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Utica
3 vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Adrian
@ Aim High Sports MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Denison
3 vs. Alma
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Trine
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 #21 Ohio Northern
1 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Albion
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Richmond, Ind. in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Wilmington (Ohio)
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Denison
0 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Bluffton
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Franciscan
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Denison
0 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Oberlin
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Allegheny
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 DePauw
1 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule
Denison at Heidelberg
@ Tiffin, Ohio (Seiberling Gymnasium)
9/18/2018 at 7:00pm

Final 1 2 3 Score
Denison (5-5) 17 13 24 0
Heidelberg (8-5) 25 25 26 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 10 6 40 .100
2 5 6 27 -.037
3 12 5 45 .156

Heidelberg

Set K E TA PCT
1 15 2 40 .325
2 15 4 35 .314
3 19 7 49 .245

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
4 Katie Aucamp 1 0 2 3 -.667 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Marija Pavlick 3 0 0 0 .000 1 1 0 2 18 0 0 0 0 1.0
6 Emma Woerner * 3 6 5 36 .028 0 2 1 0 8 0 0 0 0 8.0
7 Kaila Kasper 3 0 1 2 -.500 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Julia Miller * 3 1 0 3 .333 26 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 1 1.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 5 3 17 .118 0 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 6.0
14 Olivia Burnside * 3 4 0 7 .571 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 4.5
18 Payton McElfresh * 3 5 3 25 .080 0 0 0 0 8 0 1 0 0 5.5
21 Isabella Pivec * 3 6 3 19 .158 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 7.0
TM TEAM 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 27 17 112 .089 27 3 3 5 55 0 6 0 1 33.0

Heidelberg

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Alyssa Crusey * 3 7 3 27 .148 0 0 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 7.5
4 Sydney Moore 3 0 0 0 .000 1 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Anna McNabb * 3 0 2 4 -.500 41 0 3 0 11 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Sarah Oney 3 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Morgan Strenk * 3 17 1 27 .593 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 0 0 17.0
18 Maddie Szawranskyj * 3 7 5 24 .083 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 10.0
19 Taylor Arbogast 3 0 0 0 .000 4 2 1 1 26 0 0 0 0 2.0
20 Jordann Gudorf 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.5
23 Amy Feczer * 3 7 0 11 .636 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 7.0
26 Laura Schrag * 3 11 2 30 .300 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 12.0
Totals 49 13 124 .290 46 5 10 3 62 1 2 0 0 56.0
Other Information
Arena: Seiberling Gymnasium
Attendance: 274
Time: 1:15
1st Referee: Junior Calton
2nd Referee: Jim Hammar
3rd Referee: Jane Allison
Scorer: Cathy Masin
* = Starter