Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
Denison
vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Utica
@ Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
7:30 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Adrian
@ Lansing, Mich.--Aim High Sports (Court 1) MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Alma
@ Aim High Sports Complex (Dimondale, Mich.) in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Trine
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Albion
vs. Denison
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. La Roche
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
11:30 AM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
View Full Schedule
Wis.-Eau Claire vs. Denison
@ Albion, Mich. (Kresge Gymnasium)
10/20/2018 at 1:05 PM

Final 1 2 3 Score
#14 Wis.-Eau Claire (25-2) 25 25 25 3
Denison (9-13) 14 11 14 0

#14 Wis.-Eau Claire

Set K E TA PCT
1 16 1 34 .441
2 12 2 26 .385
3 11 4 32 .219

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 10 5 41 .122
2 5 7 26 -.077
3 8 13 45 -.111

#14 Wis.-Eau Claire

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
03 Taylor Scalia 3 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 0 0.0
04 Arianna Barrett * 3 7 1 13 .462 0 0 0 0 5 0 2 0 0 8.0
06 Jessica Coyne 2 2 1 10 .100 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 3.0
07 Abby Volk * 3 6 0 12 .500 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 8.0
08 Libby Macken 1 0 0 0 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
09 Amber Karn 3 1 0 1 1.000 0 2 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 3.0
11 Makenzie Bachmann * 3 5 1 15 .267 1 0 0 0 7 0 0 1 0 5.0
15 Erika Stensland 1 1 0 3 .333 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
16 Leah Witzel 1 0 0 0 .000 4 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0.5
17 Madelyn Pashibin * 3 8 1 14 .500 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 9.0
18 Jenna Phillips 3 1 0 2 .500 1 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 1.0
19 Madison Surprise * 3 0 1 3 -.333 30 2 0 0 4 0 2 0 4 3.0
20 Kelsey Kowitz 2 0 0 0 .000 0 1 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 1.0
21 Krista Meyer * 3 7 2 18 .278 0 0 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 10.5
23 Clara Olson 1 1 0 1 1.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.0
TM Team 3 0 0 0 .000 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 39 7 92 .348 38 5 2 1 55 1 18 1 4 54.0

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
4 Katie Aucamp 1 0 1 2 -.500 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Marija Pavlick 3 0 0 0 .000 0 0 1 3 10 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Emma Woerner * 3 1 6 12 -.417 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.0
7 Kaila Kasper 3 5 3 21 .095 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 0 0 5.0
8 Faith Harris 2 1 1 5 .000 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 1.0
10 Julia Miller * 3 1 3 7 -.286 19 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 3 1.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 3 7 4 20 .150 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 8.0
15 Dora Vrettos 3 0 1 1 -1.000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Katie Kerrigan * 3 5 1 12 .333 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 6.0
18 Payton McElfresh * 3 3 4 20 -.050 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3.0
21 Isabella Pivec * 1 0 1 9 -.111 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.0
TM Team 3 0 0 3 .000 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 23 25 112 -.018 20 1 4 5 40 2 0 0 3 26.0
Other Information
Arena: Kresge Gymnasium
Attendance: 0
Time: 0:57
1st Referee: Marc Van Maldegen
2nd Referee: Jeff Harp
* = Starter