Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
Denison
vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. Utica
@ Case Western Reserve in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
7:30 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Adrian
@ Lansing, Mich.--Aim High Sports (Court 1) MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Denison
vs. Alma
@ Aim High Sports Complex (Dimondale, Mich.) in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Trine
@ Aim High Sports in Lansing, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Albion
vs. Denison
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Denison
vs. La Roche
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
11:30 AM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Franciscan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Roster - Volleyball (2018)

Hometown/High School
No.: 4 Katie Aucamp full bio Katie Aucamp Pos.: OH Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Jupiter, Fla. / Suncoast Community
No.: 5 Marija Pavlick full bio Marija Pavlick Pos.: DS Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / Mt. Lebanon
No.: 6 Emma Woerner full bio Emma Woerner Pos.: OH Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-11 Hometown/High School: Novato, Calif. / Novato
No.: 7 Kaila Kasper full bio Kaila Kasper Pos.: OH Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Chicago, Ill. / Jones College Prep
No.: 9 Mary Massarelli full bio Mary Massarelli Pos.: RS Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Bexley, Ohio / Bexley
No.: 10 Julia Miller full bio Julia Miller Pos.: S Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Battle Creek, Mich. / Lakeview
No.: 11 Maddy Matura full bio Maddy Matura Pos.: DS Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Burr Ridge, Ill. / Hinsdale Central
No.: 12 Alex Tubbs full bio Alex Tubbs Pos.: MH Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Lakewood, Ohio / Lakewood
No.: 13 Kathryn Boyd full bio Kathryn Boyd Pos.: OH Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Alabaster, Ala. / Kingwood Christian
No.: 14 Olivia Burnside full bio Olivia Burnside Pos.: MH Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-2 Hometown/High School: Wilmette, Ill. / New Trier
No.: 15 Dora Vrettos full bio Dora Vrettos Pos.: DS Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Waynesville, Ohio / Waynesville
No.: 17 Katie Kerrigan full bio Katie Kerrigan Pos.: MH Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Barrington, Ill. / Saint Viator
No.: 18 Payton McElfresh full bio Payton McElfresh Pos.: S/RS Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Bethel, Ohio / Miami Valley Christian Academy
No.: 20 Ellie Blue full bio Ellie Blue Pos.: DS/S Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Carlisle, Mass. / Concord-Carlisle Regional
No.: 21 Isabella Pivec full bio Isabella Pivec Pos.: RS Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 6-1 Hometown/High School: Baltimore, Md. / St. Paul's School for Girls