Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final
1 Denison
3 vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Utica
3 vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Adrian
@ Unknown MIAA/NCAC Crossover Showcase
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Denison
3 at Alma
in Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Denison
0 at Trine
in Lansing, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
Final
3 #21 Ohio Northern
1 vs. Denison
@ Granville, Ohio in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Albion
@ Earlham in Richmond, Ind.
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Ind.-Southeast
@ Richmond, Ind. in Richmond, Ind.
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Wilmington (Ohio)
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Denison
0 at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Capital University Tournament in Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Bluffton
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Franciscan
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Denison
0 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Oberlin
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Allegheny
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 DePauw
1 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule
Denison vs. Carnegie Mellon
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Horsburgh Gym)
8/30/2019 at 7:30 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 Score
Denison (0-1) 25 21 19 16 1
Carnegie Mellon (1-0) 21 25 25 25 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 14 7 42 .167
2 13 8 39 .128
3 12 5 31 .226
4 9 9 40 .000

Carnegie Mellon

Set K E TA PCT
1 8 4 36 .111
2 9 4 28 .179
3 13 3 36 .278
4 10 4 34 .176

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Jenna Corrao 3 0 0 0 .000 4 0 2 2 10 0 0 0 0 0.0
2 Sidney Gossard * 4 9 6 29 .103 2 0 0 0 7 0 4 0 0 11.0
3 Carly Tenaglia * 3 2 3 14 -.071 0 0 3 3 3 0 0 0 0 2.0
5 Marija Pavlick 4 1 0 1 1.000 2 1 3 5 10 0 0 0 0 2.0
6 Emma Woerner 3 7 4 18 .167 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 0 0 7.0
7 Kaila Kasper 2 0 0 1 .000 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Sophie Tight * 4 0 1 9 -.111 33 1 1 0 20 0 2 0 0 2.0
10 Catherine Anderson 1 1 2 6 -.167 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2.0
11 Natalie Hutras 1 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 4 6 4 19 .105 1 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 9.0
16 Lucy Anderson * 4 9 3 17 .353 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 11.0
18 Payton McElfresh * 4 13 6 37 .189 0 2 1 1 11 0 0 0 0 15.0
Totals 48 29 152 .125 42 5 14 13 75 2 12 0 0 61.0

Carnegie Mellon

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
1 Julia Kim 4 0 0 0 .000 1 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 1.0
2 Maia So-Holloway * 4 2 0 8 .250 34 1 3 0 14 0 0 2 2 3.0
3 Erika Foose * 4 12 2 31 .323 0 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 13.0
4 Sahara Aqui * 4 11 3 23 .348 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 12.0
6 Vivian Beaudoin * 4 7 1 20 .300 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 8.0
8 Stella Yan 4 0 0 1 .000 2 5 1 0 18 0 0 0 0 5.0
9 Diana Balta * 4 2 3 18 -.056 0 4 3 3 4 0 1 0 0 6.5
11 Carrie Stewart * 4 5 5 28 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 5.5
15 Kayla Yew 4 1 1 4 .000 2 2 2 1 20 0 0 0 0 3.0
16 Liz Jankowski 1 0 0 1 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
TM Team 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 40 15 134 .187 39 13 11 5 66 0 8 2 2 57.0
Other Information
Arena: Horsburgh Gym
Attendance: 59
Time: 1:38
* = Starter